-

 Aria MontgomeryPilot ~ Season 2 finale
-insignificance:    Ezra: How about I start introducing you as pookie bear?Aria: Hmm, no. 
shineyourlights:    Hanna: […] I need to make it up to them.
lehastings:  “…and you’re really- really tiny. And I love you.” “I love you too.”
lehastings:  “How come I have no date? And you have a date who brought a date?”
lehastings:  Ashley: It’s a funeral, not a Nicki Minaj concert. Hannah: So what, I can’t dance on his grave?
-insignificance:    Aria: I know that this isn’t anybody’s fault. But that doesn’t change the fact that I… I really need a hug from you today.
 “She could make you feel special.”
 “If there’s someone in your life who cares about you, then I am happy for you.”
creeveys:  “And who do you think you are? Runnin’ ‘round leaving scars Collecting your jar of hearts And tearing love apart”
נιℓєу ƒσяєνєя ♥
  Selena had ‘Justin’ written on her wrist during her concert last night.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0