BILLLLDDEEEEER

‘You promised me we’d always be and would never go away… that’s why I need you to stay…’
itsjustinandmiley:  “Kenny decided to let Justin drive, in the rain, and now we’re all nervous!” - Alfredo Flores
bieberthebeast:  asdfghjkl;
OMG this is perfect 
”And do you ever just lip-sync in concert and not really sing live?” Miley: ”Uh no. You can youtube me because half the comments are ‘She  sounds like crap’ I’m like at least I’m singing live. So take that”
 Antes de fazer tudo por uma pessoa, descubra se ela faria tudo por você. (06am)
image
Watch me get NOTHING 
“Candyyyy CANNDDYYYY canddyyy OHHHHHH”
yeah-justin:  thebieberbanana:  1) Justin 2) Harry 3) liam 4) Niall 5) Louis 6) Miley 7) Zayn lol  Justin Zayn Miley Hayley Williams Taylor Swift Demi Logan Lerman :D  1. Justin 2. Jasmine V 3. Demi 4. Kenny Hamilton 5. Ryan Good 6. Alfredo Flores 7. Miley Cyrus
image
image
image
“@kukharrell & @justinbieber. Fly-Work-Eat! Miami bound!”
“Just like the good ol’ days! @JustinBieber vs @KennyHamilton NBA2K on the bus! I’m up next. Who’s gonna win?” - Alfredo Flores
image
justjieber:  “You are my dream. There’s not a thing I won’t do.”
justjieber:  “You had a lot of crooks tryna steal your heart.”
justjieber:  “Stuck in the moment with you…”
image
christinepanganiban:  REBLOG If you RESPECT JUSTIN BIEBER.
christinepanganiban:  © CHRISTINEPANGANIBAN.TUMBLR.COM  Please, Don’t steal. You can reblog it. Or if you will repost it. Just credit me please :-)
image
His jawline, his smile, his eyes, everything! -DEAD-
Im overboard and I need you love pull me up.
This is my first Jiley Manip. Sorry if it’s not so good :)
hellokidrauhl:  itsjustoverboard:  biebergeneration:  asdfghjbkl:  kristinaabieberxx:  MEANWHILE IN AMERICA.  can our country have this? opps where do i live now in Narnia i think . :DD  NARNIA BETTER LIFT ITS FUCKING GAME.   WHO WANTS TO MOVE OUT OF NARNIA WITH ME?  wtf where do i live? NARNIA!!  Ahhhhhh! This is HEAVEN and there’s none of those here in the MOUNTAIN. I WANNA MOVE OUT! WHO’S GOING WITH ME?
OMGGGGGGGG. His smile! I’m -DEAD!-
My Second Manip! Hope you like it :)
kenny-hamilton:  NOPE YA CANT BUT GUESS WHAT I BOUGHT IT OFF EBAY BAM ROASTED.
lol so normal

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0